Zone Users
1 min
User menu on the admin panel allows platform admins to manage users on the platform. Once click shows the ‘Manage Zone Users’ screen as shown in the screenshot below:
- Search field can be used to search for a particular user.
- Clicking the trash bin icon under the action menu against a user will delete the user from the platform.
- A deleted user is permanently deleted after 30 days and is removed from the list.